Regular price $29.99

Only -249 items in stock!

MAGIC RNB is rnb x soulful guitar loop pack that contains 21 inspiring guitar loops to create unique beats.

Inspired by artists like Summer Walker, Kehlani, Ty Dolla $ign, Teyana Taylor, Roddy Ricch & H.E.R, this pack got everything you can dream about when thinking of high-quality guitar loops that spark inspiration to create timeless music. 

Overall, it consists of a bunch of sexy and sensual rnb guitar textures, soulful guitar melodies made with love that will drive your next creation. Have a taste of what you will find inside this pack by listening to the audio player. 

MAGIC RNB specifications;

• 21 original & real guitar loops 

• Master tracks for each loop (.wav / .mp3)

• DRY stems (separated tracks) - no effects (.wav)

• WET stems (separated tracks) - with effects (.wav)

• MIDI bass & chords files for each loop

• BPM & KEY information 

• 100% royalty free

• Size: 400 MB

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

You may also like