Regular price $29.99

Only -29 items in stock!

21 real & Inspiring guitar loops to create unique beats.

Inspired by Tainy, Bad Bunny, Daddy Yankee, La Paciencia, Subelo Neo, Hazen, J Balvin...

The REGGAETON Pack includes:

  • 21 original Guitar Loops composed, recorded and mixed by GRAUX 
  • High-Quality .wav masters 
  • DRY (unmixed) + WET (mixed) tracks 
  • 42 MIDI files (chords and bass notes for each loop) 
  • All loops are BPM & KEY labeled
  • Works in in all DAW’s (Logic Pro X, FL Studio, Ableton, Pro Tools...)
  • BPM & pitch are adjustable
  • Simply Drag & drop !
  • 100% Royalty-Free 
  • Must credit “Sébastien GRAUX” (read below) 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also like