Regular price $29.99

Only -27 items in stock!

10 real & Inspiring guitar loops to create unique beats.

Inspired by Yo Thrane, William Singe, Queen Naija, Trey Songz, Summer Walker, August Alsina...

The NEW RNB Pack includes:

  • 10 original Guitar Loops composed, recorded and mixed by GRAUX 
  • 10 Constructions loops including vocal chops, bass and other melodic elements (prod. by Saint Luca)
  • High-Quality .wav masters 
  • DRY (unmixed) + WET (mixed) tracks 
  • 20 MIDI files (chords and bass notes for each loop) 
  • All loops are BPM & KEY labeled
  • Works in in all DAW’s (Logic Pro X, FL Studio, Ableton, Pro Tools...)
  • BPM & pitch are adjustable
  • Simply Drag & drop !
  • 100% Royalty-Free 
  • Must credit “Sébastien GRAUX” (read below) 

You may also like