Regular price $29.99

Only -10 items in stock!
Contains 10 real & Inspiring guitar loops to create unique beats.
The JUICE WRLD Pack includes:
  • 10 original Guitar Loops composed, recorded and mixed by GRAUX 
  • High-Quality .wav masters 
  • DRY (unmixed) + WET (mixed) tracks 
  • MIDI files (chords and bass notes for each loop) 
  • All loops are BPM & KEY labeled
  • Works in in all DAW’s (Logic Pro X, FL Studio, Ableton, Pro Tools...)
  • BPM & pitch are adjustable
  • Simply Drag & drop !
  • 100% Royalty-Free 
  • Must credit “Sébastien GRAUX” (read below) 

Terms & Conditions

By downloading / recording to this material you agree to the general terms & conditions including:

• You must add “GRAUX” as a producer or a writer in the track metadata on all DSP’s (Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Genius...) and on the liner notes of any singles / albums.

You must mention “Guitars by GRAUX” in all digital descriptions (YouTube, SoundCloud...) and physical descriptions (album / single liner notes).

That applies if you use any composition / instrumental / loop by Sébastien GRAUX or any audio material created using derivatives of the original file. Any files not bought online from the official webshops (www.sebastiengraux.be & sebastiengrrrr.beatstars.com) might be subjected to different conditions.

For major releases (i.e. release of an artist having an existing single or album exceeding 3.000.000 streamings over all digital platforms or a track released on a Major Label / Big Indie Label), you must get in touch with GRAUX to clear the master. This must happen before the paperwork of the track is done and before its release. You can reach out sending a message on Whatsapp +32 492 73 88 33 or email me at business@sebastiengraux.be

For any further information / questions please email: info@sebastiengraux.be

You may also like