Regular price $29.99

Only -52 items in stock!

US BANGERZ contains 21 inspiring guitar loops to create unique beats.

Inspired by NBA Youngboy, Lil Tjay, Polo G, Rod Wave, Toosii A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Morray, NoCap, Lil Mosey, Tory Lanez, Young Thug, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, Post Malone, Gunna...

US BANGERZ specifications:

• 21 original & real guitar loops 

• Master tracks for each loop (.wav / .mp3)

• DRY stems (separated tracks) - no effects (.wav)

• WET stems (separated tracks) - with effects (.wav)

• MIDI bass & chords files for each loop

• BPM & KEY information 

• 100% royalty free

• Size: 480 MB

You may also like